Uploaded image for project: 'eZ Publish / Platform'
  1. eZ Publish / Platform
  2. EZP-21919

editing workflows concurrently in 2 browser windows makes them disappear

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      Steps to reproduce

      • create workflow, save it
      • edit it in browser window 1 (neither save nor cancel, just keep it open)
      • edit it in browser window 2 (neither save nor cancel, just keep it open)
      • click cancel in windows 1
      • click cancel in window 2

      End result:

      • workflow disappears from its workflow group

      Suspicious item:

      • the workflow version in table w_group_items seems to be stuck at a different version than the workflwo itself

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              gaetano.giunta-obsolete@ez.no Gaetano Giunta (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              7 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - Not Specified
                  Not Specified
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 7 hours, 30 minutes
                  7h 30m