Affects Version/s: 1.7.6, 2.1.0, 1.13.1
Sprint:[2.2] Sprint 3
Currently when sending to trash only content/manage_locations policy is taken into account. To be consistent with legacy only content/remove should be verified.
Steps to reproduce:
1. Create a new user e.g. "editor".
2. Assign it to a new group e.g. editors.
3. Modify the policies for this group, so it should have content/remove but not content/manage_policies.
4. Log in as "editor" and create some content.
5. Try to remove it.
Result: in v1 there is an error: An error occurred when sending 'New article' to Trash, in v2 the "Send to trash" button is disabled.